Gujarat Ministers List 2022

Gujarat Ministers List: There are various departments and ministers in a state. Recently we have witnessed the elections and the election voting in Gujarat, and the Bhartiya Janta Party, BJP won the elections with the maximum number of votes. Gujarat Ministers List and New List for All Departments can be checked here; kindly read the complete article.

Gujarat Ministers List 2022

Recently we have witnessed Assembly elections in Gujarat, where several parties took part in the election; the main focus is on three parties Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Congress, and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). When the results are declared of elections on 8 December 2022, everybody will be amazed to see the number of votes that the BJP has won with. And now, we are here to check the Gujarat Ministers List; the new list of Gujarat ministers has not been disclosed yet by the government. Soon we will be going to see the minister’s list of Gujarat. We will update the list whenever the list is released as soon as possible.

So when the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) won the election, they announced the name of the Gujarat CM that Bhupendra Patel would remain the CM. but in recent reports, it has been declared that CM Bhupendra Patel is going to resign from his post. And according to the sources, it is released that There will be 10-11 ministers, while 12-14 MLAs will be made ministers of state. Therefore the final list and names will be announced by the BJP in Delhi. Alpesh Thakor, who won the Gandhinagar South, is likely to be included in Cabinet.

New List for All Departments Hindi, Gujarati

The official list of Ministers, according to the department, is not yet released, but we have a few names that are expected to be listed in the official list of ministers. The minister’s list will be announced by the leadership of the BJP in Delhi, so we have to wait for the official announcement. The BJP has called out a meeting on Saturday morning with all the newly elected MLAs to discuss who will be the next leader as CM. Now let’s have a look at the list of expected MLAs.

  • Anirudh Dave (Mandvi)
  • Shankar Chowdhary (Tharad)
  • Balwant Singh Rajput (Sidhpur)
  • Hrishikesh Patel (Visnagar)
  • Kanubhai Patel (Sanand)
  • Amit Thakar (Vejalpur)
  • Kirit Singh Rana (Limbdi)
  • Kunvarji Bavaliya (Jasdan)
  • Jayesh Radadia (Jetpur)
  • Raghavji Patel (Jamnagar Rural)
  • Mulubhai Bera (Khambhalia)
  • Kaushik Vekaria (Amreli)
  • Heera Solanki (Rajula)
  • Jeetu Vaghani (Bhavnagar West)
  • Pankaj Desai (Nadiad)
  • CK Raulji (Godhra)
  • Mukesh Patel (Olpad)
  • Vinu Moradia (Katargam)
  • Harsh Sanghvi (Majura)
  • Kanubhai Desai (Pardi)
  • Puransh Modi (Surat West)
  • Uday Kangad (Rajkot East)
  • Balkrishna Shukla (Raopura Vadodara).

It is also expected that Rambhai Vora, who won from Idar, is likely to be made the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly. On 12 December 2022, we witnessed Bhupendra Singh being sworn in as CM, but now he is resigning, so there is a question mark on the post of CM, who will be the next CM of Gujarat? Now let’s discuss the departments. So we have provided you with a list of departments. Please have a look.

  1. Agriculture & Co-Operation Department
  2. Climate Change Department
  3. Education Department
  4. Energy & Petro Chemicals Department
  5. Finance Department 
  6. Food and Civil Supplies Department
  7. General Administration Department
  8. Home Department
  9. Health and Family Welfare Department
  10. Industries and Mines Department
  11. Information Department
  12. Labour and Employment Department
  13. Legal Department
  14. Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Department
  15. Narmada and Water Resources, Water Supply, and Kalpsar Department
  16. Panchayats and Rural Housing Department
  17. Ports and Transport
  18. Revenue Department 
  19. Rural Development
  20. Science and Technology Department
  21. Social Justice and Empowerment Department
  22. Sports, Youth, and Cultural Activities Department
  23. Tribal Development Department
  24. Urban Development Department
  25. Women and Child Development Department
  26. Roads and Building Department
  27. Forests and Environment Department

So here is the list of the department in which we will gonna see who will become the minister of which Department. Whenever the official list is released, we will update you.

Important Links

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Gujarat Election Result 2022

Gujarat Result Prediction 2022

Gujarat Exit Poll 2022

Gujarat Opinion Poll 2022

Sarkari Result 202

Thank you for visiting our website and reading the article. You must check out our website if you want to read more content like this, articles related to elections, the latest news, exams, results, and government-related schemes. If you have any suggestions, then you can write them in the comment section. And do visit us again.

Leave a Comment